Monthly plans renew automatically once every 30 days. The subscription can be canceled anytime with no penalties from your online account. Once you cancel the subscription you will no longer be charged.
You can renew your plan anytime. Or, if you change your plan, any remaining balance will roll over until the next billing cycle (with the exception of Unlimited Plans - if available on website). Monthly plans are subject to certain Terms and Conditions